Wishing you a wonderful and safe holiday season!

Vince Pontaletta 778.808.6563 | Tony Pontaletta 604.809.3539 | Lynn Blendheim 604.644.3716 | Franco Pontaletta 778.988.8626

Testimonials

“My agent was Franco Pontaletta. He was young in the business, he is however very professional, always available. He gave us solutions when issues came up.
I had a bad general opinion about real estate agents and I have met bad ones during my home hunting. Franco, with his a very good ethic, showed me the opposite of the real estate agent bad stereotype .
Franco is someone I really trust.”

– Eric (October 2017)

 

“Great team to work with. Their marketing strategy was way beyond what we experienced with other realtors. Tony and Vince were down to earth and very professional. We would recommend them in a heart beat.”

 Murray (September 2017)

 

“I usually don’t write reviews since I am very critical on my views. However, I can only say that my husband and I are very very impressed with Vince Pontaletta and would recommend him to our family and friends any day. Vince Pontaletta team goes above and beyond their duties as a real estate agents.”

– Cryssy (August 2017)

 

“Great team! Would definitely use again”

– Craig (July 2017)

 

“Tony was absolutely fantastic and always responded in a timely to matter to ALL of my questions… and i had ALOT. He was extremely knowledgeable and made us always feel at ease. It was as though a friend was helping us through the entire process.

I would definitely recommend Tony to anyone looking to get into the market and will be using him if we need to again in the future.”

– Krystina (July 2017)

 

“I really enjoyed having Tony guide me through the sale of my house and property. He exceeded my expectations in every regard. He was timely, well prepared, and advised me well. I highly recommend Tony and the Pontaletta Group to represent selling your home. Tony and his team invested time and effort into creating a great platform to assist in the sale of my house. He was very honest, sincere, personable, and hard working. Many thanks to Tony and his Team for all their work!”

– Barbara (April 2017)

 

“The Pontaletta team came highly recommended to us and we couldn’t be happier with our experience! We know without a doubt that we would not have had such a great outcome working with anyone else, we only wish we could have found Lynn and Vince long ago!

The service that was provided during the sale of our home was outstanding to say the least. Vince Pontaletta’s incredible expertise and tireless efforts helped us sell our home for the best possible price and in a remarkably short period of time. He truly went the extra mile and made the entire process effortless for us.
When it came time to look for our new home, we never felt rushed and most importantly we knew Lynn and Vince were looking out for our best interests. Initially we were nervous about the competitive market, but Lynn was so fantastic, she provided top-notch communication and was so calm and confident that there was never any reason not to have complete trust in the abilities of the team.

We will absolutely be recommending both Lynn and Vince to all without any reservations! Their knowledge, professionalism and dedication to providing superior service is unparalleled. It was an absolute privilege and a pleasure to have had them on our side, we couldn’t have asked for more. Thank you both, we can’t wait to move into our incredible new home and work with you again in the future!”

– Deanna & Kevin

 

“Tony was an amazing real estate agent! He always came with us on showings, even with short notice. He provided lots of advice and was extremely helpful from beginning to end. As first time buyers, he made the entire process super simple and smooth. Will definitely be using him again if we ever decide to sell.”

– Trevor & Katie (March 2017)

 

“Awesome guys! Super helpful, knowledgable and personable! They sold our house and help us find a new one…we will definitely be returning customers!”

– Danielle (February 2017)

 

“Awesome service, excellent knowledge and the overall best advice you could ask for when it comes to buying or selling. I would highly recommend using the Pontaletta Group for a hassle free experience!”

– Clint (January 2017)

 

“Tony Pontaletta has helped me find 2 incredible homes, and sold one. I would prefer to never use anyone else, and would recommend Tony and The Pontaletta Group to anyone and everyone I know. If you want a hard working realtor, with excellent knowledge in all areas of his job and a truly invested realtor with your needs in mind then Tony and The Pontaletta Group is your team. Not to mention it was a truly enjoyable experience with Tony, and I can honestly say from day one, I had complete confidence and trust in Tony to work hard for me and put my needs first.

Thanks Tony and The Pontaletta Group!”

– Michelle (January 2017)

 

“Lynn and Vince,

We would like to thank you for the great job you did in selling our house and helping with the purchase of our new home.

We could not be happier with the service that you provided for us. You made yourselves available at all times and you were always reachable when we had questions.

We would be happy to recommend you to friends, family and anyone else that we hear might be looking to buy or sell a home.

Thanks again!”

– George & Robin (December 2016)

 

“Such an amazing team! Very professional with your best interests at heart. I will be using them 100% in the future.”

– Samantha (November 2016)

 

“When I decided to sell my property, I did not know any real estate agents. My neighbour across the street suggested an agent they had talked to regarding the sale of their home.

I contacted Karey Ireland from RE/MAX Treeland, and she was very professional and knowledgeable about the market in my area. After discussing in some detail what should take place, I realized that listing with RE/MAX Treeland was the right way to go. Karey called her partner Lynn Blendheim (also a RE/MAX Treeland agent) who came by, and after we three discussed my pending sale, the agents showed me what needed to be done to prepare for an open house. The ladies were very professional and thorough in the listing, marketing brochure, and open house.

Their business and friendly way quickly sold the unit without any problems.

I would recommend Karey and Lynn to anyone requiring a very professional and dedicated real estate agent to handle their house sale or purchase requirements.”

– Glen (October 2016)

 

“Hi Karey and Lynn. Dealing with you two with the Pontaletta Group while trying to sell our home has been a pleasure. Your professional and friendly attitude has made the experience very easy. You were honest, punctual, and a great pleasure to deal with. We will be recommending you to as many people as we can. Thank you so much for being our realtors.”

– Linda & Gary (October 2016)

 

“The Pontaletta Group were very helpfull in the sale of or farm and had great knowledge in farm properties. They went above and beyond to help us and made us feel very involved in the entire process. They were very professional and always available to answer any questions we had.”

– April & Yoan (August 2016)

 

The Pontaletta Group is a very knowledgeable team. They do not only find you the right house but also guide you professionally in the process.
Thank you for helping me find the perfect home. I 100% recommend them.

– Juliana (June 2016)

 

“Dealing with RE/MAX TREELAND REALTY has been an absolute pleasure. We called the office because we saw the home we really liked and we heard through friends how great the team was. We had an appointment the following day!

Lynn Blendheim is a gem. She setup a viewing amazingly fast, walked us through our new home and we were immediately attached. Lynn gave us her honest opinion on our chances of getting the home in this high demand market as well as great advice as far as our offer went – she was very knowledgeable about what would make our offer stand out in an extremely challenging market and it worked. Wow we now had to sell our home!

Tony Pontaletta and Lynn met us at our home for the sale of our house. Tony and Lynn showed great professionalism and communication skills. They helped us through all aspects of the sale and referred us to a great mortgage specialist. Their knowledge really made the whole selling and buying process smooth.

We sold in what we felt was a record time and is was so sweet that Lynn brought us packing materials that really helped us and a referral to a moving company. We definitely recommend her to EVERYONE!”

– Serge & Tony (June 2016)

 

“You should only hire the Pontaletta Group to sell your house if you are a certain type of person.

If you want to be stressed out and overly involved in all the little time-devouring details of selling your house, you will not enjoy working with the Pontaletta Group. They are a self-sufficient team, and as such, will not require you to partake in any of the drudgery associated with selling. They will manage the staging of your house with ease, plan your sales presentation, and market your property with amazing efficiency. All that is left for you to do is sit back and enjoy the well-oiled machine that is Tony and Lynn.

You will not meet another group of realtors that know how to create and execute a plan like they do.

The fact that they are friendly and sincere is just the icing on the cake.

Since working with Tony and Lynn I have recommended them to several friends and will continue to do so in the future.

There is no one better than these two if you desire a polished and professional sales team for your property.
With great appreciation”

– Kevin & Jamie (May 2016)

 

“In this hyperactive housing market it’s tough to tell where reality ends and fiction begins.

Having a realtor like Lynn be able to cut through the white noise and deliver a clear, concise message proved invaluable in this regard. Her levelheaded approach and calm demeanour allowed us to make informed decisions every step of the way, and we are very grateful for that experience.

Such professionalism, while widely advertised, is always in short supply.

At the end of the day you just want to know that your best interests are being represented fairly in the marketplace, and with Lynn we knew it was much more than that.

She treated us like family, and managed to trade our family home for a very impressive financial return. We cannot recommend her enough.”

– Chris (May 2016)

 

“Thanks for making it so easy and hassle free!!!!”

– Ashley (April 2016)

 

Hi Lynn. We all love our new place. It was a great experience working with you. Everything was smooth and easy, exactly how I was expecting it from a group of professionals like you.

After meeting many realtors in the past year we considered you and the Pontaletta Group the best fit for us. Definitely recommend and see you on our next project.
Thank you.

– Levi & Monika (April 2016)

 

“I would like to say an extra huge thank you to Vince Pontaletta and the people he has working with him at Re/Max Treeland Realty.

I was very interested in a certain set of townhouses that were commercially zoned in Surrey, to run a Flower business. I thought I had one but it fell through which was very disappointing. I met with a few Realtors but no one could get me what I wanted.

Then I meet Vince & he worked very hard to help me he really went door to door until he finally got someone to sell. Within a few weeks he had me one of the best townhouses at a fantastic price. Vince sold my house in just a few days for top price afterwards with all dates coinciding.

I am very Thankful for Vince Pontaletta and his team after 30 years in the floral business I can finally have a legal home business/store front. Yeah!!!! Great Job”

– Gloria (February 2016)

 

“Vince went above and beyond our expectations! When viewing homes, we never felt like he was trying to “sell” the space to us, but was very knowledgeable and had answers to all our questions.


When we had to give up looking for a year, Vince made sure that we knew he would be there when we were ready to look again. Sure enough, he was there a year later with an amazing home to show us. He guided us through the whole buying process and we were able to purchase even though we were away on vacation because he was so flexible and patient.

Vince even got us out of a bind when we needed a car jump due to a dead battery even though we had no meeting set up that day.

We have a few family members who are thinking of moving into the area within the next few years. When they are ready, they will be calling up Vince
without a doubt!”

– Ehsan & Lauren (November 2015)